Contact Us

We have served tens of thousands of clients, including federal, state, and local governments, large environmental consultants, Fortune 500 companies, and a myriad of local contractors. Independent of client size or project complexity, we partner with each client to deliver total water management solutions that meet their technical, schedule, budget, and regulatory compliance objectives. We look forward to working with you to develop the right solution for your specific requirements.

Fill out the form below, give us a call at 973-983-0901, or send an email to: solutions@gwttllc.com

We offer a vertically integrated suite of environmental remediation services, including:

 

Contact Information

Get in touch with us.

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.

Regional Contacts

Regional Account Manager

Brian Curran

  • Tri-State Region
  • (973) 983-0901
  • (973) 527-5278
  • bcurran@gwttllc.com

Dir. of Business Development

Sam Colubriale

  • Mid-Atlantic
  • (973) 983-0901
  • (302) 382-3071
  • scolubriale@gwttllc.com

VP, Strategic Operations

Joe Landyn

  • New England
  • (508) 556-6509
  • (508) 808-1212
  • jlandyn@gwttllc.com

Regional Account Manager

Jack Kingston

  • New England
  • (774) 230-8843
  • (774) 230-8843
  • jkingston@gwttllc.com

Chief Commercial Officer

Matthew Phillips

  • National Accounts
  • (973) 983-0901
  • (973) 727-3334
  • mphillips@gwttllc.com

Dir. of Business Development, CCR

Christine Harris

  • National Accounts
  • (973) 713-3591
  • (973) 713-3591
  • charris@gwttllc.com